Novelty team

Issue 6 Novelty team is composed of Marta Faustino, Harriet Williams, Ralph Eliot Seaborn, Mariana Nabais, João Vidigal, and Martina Saladino.

Many thanks to Minerva Freire and Georgia Little for their unwavering support.

Issue 5 Novelty team was composed of Marta FaustinoHarriet WilliamsRalph Eliot SeabornMariana NabaisJoão Vidigal, Martina Saladino, and Georgia Iacovou.

Articles by Novelty team: